JSC PODVODTRUBOPROVODSTROY

CALL US

+7 495 953 5250

History

The history of JSC PTPS is indisputable with regards to the historical development of the oil and gas pipeline construction industry in Russia.

  1. In 1956 the Order No.32 of the Minister of Construction for the Petroleum Industry of the USSR A.K. Kortunov. A specialized division for river crossing construction was established.
  2. In 1969 the Order No.189 of the Minister of Gas Industry of the USSR A.K. Kortunov. The trust for underwater engineering and construction “Soyuzpodvodgazstroy” with 9 branches was created.
  3. In 1981 the Instruction No.1286 of the Council of Ministers of the USSR, the all union association “Soyuzpodvodtruboprovodstroy” including the subordinate trusts Surgutpodvodtruboprovodstroy, Vostokpodvodtruboprovodstroy, and Centrpodvodtruboprovodstroy was established.
  4. In 1988 the Instruction No.576 of the Council of Ministers of the USSR the all union association “Soyuzpodvodtruboprovodstroy” was reorganized to the specialized construction association “Podvodtruboprovodstroy.”
  5. In 1993 the Instruction No.505-Р of the State Property Committee of the Russian Federation the specialized construction association PTPS was transformed to open joint-stock company PTPS in which its structure included 7 divisions of the European part of Russia.

The becoming and development of our organization took place simultaneously with the augmentation of large volumes of extraction and transportation of oil and gas from the richest deposits of the USSR through main pipelines to the consumer. In the territory of the former Soviet Union there is no main pipeline in which construction did not require the use of our enterprise. For our honest work the organization has been presented with many high awards.

  1. 1968 - Award of the Labor Red Banner for success in the industrial field.
  2. 1995 - Diploma “The Torch of Birmingham” for developing production in difficult economic conditions.
  3. 2001 - Gold medal of the Society of Assistance of the National Industry of France for Dynamic Development and completion of new projects.

Hundreds of our employees have been awarded the highest state and industry awards: Hero of the Socialist Labor, Honored Builder of the Russian Federation, Honorable Worker of the Fuel and Energy Complex, Honored Oil and Gas Constructor, Order of Lenin, Order of the Labor Red Banner, Order of the October Revolution, Order of the People’s Friendship, the Gold Medal of A.K. Kortunov, etc.

During its activities the enterprise has successfully developed and moved forward owing to progress within the company, the skill of conducting the external policies of PTPS. Today our organization forges ahead. We are developing and searching for new and more innovative means to help the enterprise with its more than 50-year history in successfully operating competitively in the oil and gas construction market.








Top

ОАО Подводтрубопроводстрой

ЗВОНИТЕ

+7 495 953 5250

История

История ОАО «Подводтрубопроводстрой» неразрывно связана с историей развития нефтегазостроительного комплекса России.

  • 1956 г. Приказ № 32 Министра строительства предприятий нефтяной промышленности СССР А.К. Кортунова. Создано специализированное управление для строительства подводных переходов на магистральных нефтегазопроводах.
  • 1969 г. Приказ № 189 Министра газовой промышленности СССР А.К. Кортунова. Создан трест подводно-технических и строительных работ «Союзподводгазстрой» с подчинением 9 СУПТР.
  • 1981 г. Распоряжение № 1286 Совета Министров СССР. Создано Всесоюзное объединение «Союзподводтрубопроводстрой», которому подчинили созданные тресты Сургутподводтрубопроводстрой, Востокподводтрубопроводстрой, позднее Центрподводтрубопроводстрой.
  • 1988 г. Распоряжение № 576 Совета Министров СССР ВСМО «Союзподводтрубопроводстрой» реорганизован в специализированное строительное объединение «Подводтрубопроводстрой».
  • 1993 г. Распоряжение № 505-Р Госкомимущества РФ ССО «Подводтрубопроводстрой» преобразовано в открытое акционерное общество «Подводтрубопроводстрой», в состав которого вошли 7 структурных подразделений Европейской части России.

Становление и развитие нашей организации проходило одновременно с увеличением объемов добычи и транспортировки нефти и газа из богатейших месторождений СССР по мощным магистралям к потребителю. На территории бывшего Советского Союза нет ни одного магистрального трубопровода, в строительстве которого не принимало бы участие наше предприятие. За свой добросовестный труд наша организация не раз была отмечена высокими наградами.

  • 1968 г. Орден Трудового Красного Знамени за успехи в производственной деятельности.
  • 1972 г. Юбилейный почетный знак ЦК КПСС, Президиума Верховного Совета СССР, Совета Министров СССР и ВЦСПС за высокие показатели, достигнутые в социалистическом соревновании в ознаменование 50-летия образования СССР
  • 1995 г. Диплом «Факел Бирмингема» за успехи в развитии производства в трудных экономических условиях.
  • 2001 г. Золотая медаль Общества содействия национальной промышленности Франции за динамичное развитие и реализацию новых проектов.

Более сотни наших сотрудников удостоены самых высоких государственных и отраслевых наград и званий: Героя Социалистического Труда, Заслуженного строителя РФ, Почетного работника ТЭК, Заслуженного Нефтегазостроителя, ордена Ленина, ордена Трудового Красного Знамени, ордена Октябрьской Революции, ордена Дружбы, золотой медали им. А.К. Кортунова и др.

На протяжении своей деятельности предприятие успешно развивалось и двигалось вперед благодаря прогрессу внутри самого предприятия, умению правильного ведения «внешней» политики организации. И сегодня наш коллектив не стоит на месте, а ищет новые формы рационального развития акционерного общества, что помогает предприятию с более чем 50-летней историей успешно вести конкурентную борьбу на нефтегазовом строительном рынке.

Top