JSC PODVODTRUBOPROVODSTROY

CALL US

+7 495 953 5250

Services

We have all the necessary equipment to complete your project!

PTPS has all the necessary machinery and equipment for the realization of underwater pipe laying projects of any complexity and in any climatic condition up to a diameter of 1,420 mm. Aqueducts and water outlet piping up to 3,000 mm across rivers, lakes and other water basins and also on sea shelves with a depth of up to 40 meters.

The company has, in assets, all the necessary technical equipment for soil works: bulldozers, pipe layers of different type, excavators, cranes, HDD drill rigs, laboratories for quality control, welding equipment, etc.

For underwater works the organization is equipped with technical fleet vessels: hydraulic dipper dredgers with a productivity of up to 150 cubic meters an hour capable of operating in rocky soil, and hydraulic suction dredgers with productivity of up to 1,000 cubic meters an hour in soil. There are floating cranes with various carrying capacities, self-unloading barges, barges, tows, diving boats, diving stations, etc.

For carrying out all levels of operations PTPS has necessary licenses and international certificate ISO 9001.

Contact us to know more

Top

ОАО Подводтрубопроводстрой

ЗВОНИТЕ

+7 495 953 5250

Оборудование

ОАО «Подводтрубопроводстрой» располагает всеми необходимыми машинами, механизмами и оборудованием для строительства подводных газонефтепродуктопроводов любой сложности и в любых климатических условиях диаметром до 1420 мм, водоводов и водовыпусков до 3000 мм через реки, озера и водохранилища, а также на морском шельфе глубиной до 40 м.

Компания имеет в собственности многочисленную технику для наземных работ: бульдозеры, легкие и тяжелые трубоукладчики, экскаваторы, краны, установки горизонтально-направленного бурения, лаборатории контроля качества, сварочное и другое необходимое оборудование.

Для производства подводных работ организация оснащена судами технического флота: штанговыми земснарядами с технической производительностью до 150 куб. м в час, способными разрабатывать тяжелые, скальные грунты, а также землесосными земснарядами производительностью до 1000 куб. м в час по грунту. Имеются плавкраны различной грузоподъемности, саморазгружающиеся шаланды, баржи, буксиры, водолазные боты, водолазные станции и т.д.

Для проведения всех проектных и строительных работ ОАО «Подводтрубопроводстрой» имеет все необходимые лицензии и международный сертификат ISO 9001.

Напишите там, чтобы узнать больше

Top